CYPRUS – AUSTRIA ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR
COMPANY
ADDRESS/TEL/FAX
EMAIL/WEBSITE
President
Mr Nicos Kyriakides
Deloitte Limited
P.O. BOX 58466, 3734 Limassol
Tel: +357 25 868686
Fax: +357 25868600
Email:nkyriakides@deloitte.com
Website:www.deloitte.com/cy
Vice-President
Mr George Rologis
Alter Domus (Cyprus) Ltd
P.O. BOX 27282, 1643 Nicosia
Tel: +357 22465151
Fax: +357 22379379
Email:contact.cy@alterdomus.com
Website: www.alterdomus.com
Honorary Treasurer
Mr Andreas Constantinides
PricewaterhouseCoopers
P.O. BOX 21612, 1591 Nicosia
Tel: +357 22555000
Fax: +357 22555001
Email:andreas.constantinides@cy.pwc.com
Website:www.pwc.com/cy
Member
Mr Marios Cosma
K. Treppides & Co Ltd
P.O. BOX 27142, 1642 Nicosia
Tel: +357 22678944
Fax: +357 22679096
Email:mcosma@treppides.com
Website:www.treppides.com
Member
Mr Michael Ioannou
Ioannou, Theodoulou LtdP.O. BOX 28006, 2408 Nicosia
Tel: +357 22318734
Fax: +357 22493123
Email:ioannoutheodoulou@ksi.com.cy
Website:www.ioannoutheodoulou.com.cy
Member
Mr Neophytos Ioannou
Hellenic BankP.O. BOX 51791, 3508 Limassol
Tel: +357 99409814
Fax: +357 25 502478
Email:n.d.ioannou@hellenicbank.com
Website:www.hellenicbank.com
Member
Ms Sylvia Loizides
KPMGP.O. BOX 50161, 3036 Limassol
Tel: +357 25829100
Fax: +357 25829111
Email:sloizides@kpmg.com
Website:www.kpmg.com.cy
Member
Mr Willibald Schebesta
Wisch Financial Solutions13 Trapezountas Street, 4521 Limassol
Tel: +357 99470712
Fax: +357 25879618
Email:w.schebesta@finsol.com.cy
Member
Mr Costas Votsis
WTE Wassertechnik GmbH103 Athalassis Avenue 2013 Nicosia
Tel: + 357 22516164
Fax: 357 22516165
Email:prodwell@cytanet.com.cy
Website:www.strabag.at
Ex-Officio Member H.E.
Dr Karl Mueller
Ambassador of Austria in CyprusP.O. BOX 23961, 1687 Nicosia
Tel: +357 22410151
Fax: +357 22680099
Email:nicosia-ob@bmeia.gv.at
Website:www.aussenministerium.at/nikosia
Ex-Officio Member
Mr Bruno Freytag
Austrian Embassy Commercial Counsellor8 Vas. Sofias Avenue 10674 Greece
Tel: +30 2108843711
Fax: +30 2108827913
Email:athen@advantageaustria.org Website:www.advantageaustria.org/gr
Ex-Officio Member
Mr Christakis Christofides
Honorary Consul General of Austria in CyprusP.O. BOX 21512, 1510 Nicosia
Tel: +357 22451202
Fax: +357 22451203
Email:director@cgcindustrial.com
Ex-Officio Member
Mr Costas Constantinides
Honorary Consul of Austria in CyprusP.O. BOX 22333, 1520 Nicosia
Tel: + 357 22020200
Fax: + 357 22664966
Email:c.constantinides@cytanet.com.cy
costas.constantinides@elma.com.cy
Ex-Officio Member
Mr George Andreou
Consultant to the Austrian Trade CommissionerP.O. BOX 26052, 1660 Nicosia
Tel: +357 22452088
Fax: +357 22452089
Email:nicosia@advantageaustria.org
Executive Secretary
Panayiotis Panayis
Officer Cyprus Chamber of Commerce & IndustryP.O. BOX 21455, 1509 Nicosia
Tel: +357 22889890
Fax: +357 22667593
Email:cyprusaustria@ccci.org.cy